We are committed to providing you the best educational experience. Please contact us with any questions or inquiries.

Hours of Operation:

Alberta Pipe Trades College (Reception) : 8:00 AM – 4:30 PM

Registrar’s Office : 8:00 AM – 4:30 pm

Computer lab : 8:30 AM – 4:00 PM (Closed from 12:00 PM – 1:00PM For Lunch Hours)

16120-118 Ave
Edmonton, AB   T5V 1C8

Phone: (780) 488-1266
Fax: (780) 482-9520

Director of Education – Chris Waples

T: 780482 9515

E: chris.waples@ept488.ca

Office Manager – Nancy Tichon

C: 780 717 4103

T: 780 482 9530

E: nancy.tichon@ept488.ca

Registrar Office – Roxana Pulunto

T: 780-482-9529

E: roxana.pulunto@ept488.ca

Education Front Desk – Heather Carlson
T: 780-488-1266

E: heather.carlson@ept488.ca

Computer Lab – Bella Holubetz

T: 780 482 9538

E: bella.holubetz@ept488.ca

Welding shop :

Weld Test Centre Reception – Kris Wilson 

T: 780 451 6880

E: kris.wilson@ept488.ca

Sr. Weld Examiner – Tyler Langevin

E: tyler.langevin@ept488.ca

Weld Examiner – Jason Hooper

E: jason.hooper@ept488.ca

Contact Form


© Copyright 2014. Alberta Pipe Trades College.