The core of our excellence in pipe trades education is both our experienced education staff and the conviction of Local 488 members to pursue continual learning.

Primary Contacts:

Director of Education                               Office Manager

Chris Waples, B.Ed., RSE                                                         Nancy Tichon

T: 780 488 1266                                                                          T: 780 482 9530

C: 780 722 7142                                                                         C: 780 717 4103

E: chris.waples@ept488.ca                                                       E: nancy.tichon@ept488.ca

Program Coordinator

Jarrod Tolman, RSE

T: 780 488 1266

E: jarrod.tolman@ept488.ca

Member Services (Reception)                    Member Services (Registrar)

Heather Carlson                                                                           Roxana Pulunto

T: 780 488 1266                                                                              T:  780 482 9529

E: heather.carlson@ept488.ca                                                     E: roxana.pulunto@ept488.ca

 

Member Services (Computer Lab)

Bella Holubetz                                                                      

T: 780 482 9538                                                                         

E: bella.holubetz@ept488.ca 

Instructor                                                      Instructor

Glen Aspen, RSE                                                                          Kenny Linton, RSE

T: 780 488 1266                                                                            T: 780 488 1266

E: glen.aspen@ept488.ca                                                           E: Kenny.linton@ept488.ca

Instructor                                                      Instructor

Ronald (Ron) Beaudette, RSE                                                 Mark Robinson, RSE

T: 780 488 1266                                                                           T: 780 488 1266

E: ron.beaudette@ept488.ca                                                    E: mark.robinson@ept488.ca

Instructor                                                      Instructor

Lewis Hill, RSE                                                                            Craig Olsen, RSE

T: 780 488 1266                                                                           T: 780 488 1266

E: lewis.hill@ept488.ca                                                               E: craig.olsen@ept488.ca

© Copyright 2014. Alberta Pipe Trades College.